This article covers the basics of leaving or deleting a group on NoteBowl.
Leaving or Deleting A Group
If you are a part of a group on NoteBowl that you would like to leave or delete, follow these quick steps:
1. Look to the left of your web browser underneath the "My Groups" section. Navigate to the group you would like to leave by clicking on the name of the group:
2. Once you have navigated to your group, click on the Gear icon in the top right of the group's screen:
3. A drop-down menu will appear below the Gear icon once clicked. If you are the group's creator, you will have the option to delete or leave the group. If you are not the group's creator, you will only have the option to leave the group.
4. Select the option you would like, and you'll be asked to confirm your action by clicking a red button titled "Leave Group" or "Delete Group". Select the appropriate option and you're all done!